Declaration of intention for 2nd term Steering Committee member | Wenyu (George) Kang | Existing SC member

• 88f47a30-2a93-4551-b07b-f457d63474cc-image.png

Basic information

First Name: Wen Yu
    Last Name: Kang
    Preferred Name: George
    Gender (Male/Female): Male
    Nationality: P. R. China
    Country of Residence: Shanghai, P. R. China
    Contact Email: wen.yu.kang@dnvgl.com
    Social Media (e.g. Twitter, LinkedIn): linkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/wen-yu-kang-847b0b47/
    Language: Chinese, English
    Are you qualified to be an independent member according to the VeChain Foundation Governance Charter 4.2.1 (Y/N): N

Summary

I am Wen Yu KANG, Senior Vice President of DNVGL Group, Regional Manager of DNVGL Business Assurance Greater China

I graduated from Department of Material Engineering, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, EMBA, Xiamen University

I am also Registered TS16949/ISO9001/VDA6.1 leader auditor